SASTRA Law Students Runners' Up in MK Nambyar National Moot Court Competition

SASTRA University Moot Court Team comprising of M. Darshika,  8th Sem B.A., LL. B.(Hons.),  A. Zubaitha Banu, 8th Sem B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) and C. Bala Manikandan,  8th Sem B.A.LL.B (Hons.) are the Runners up in 6th M.K. Nambyar National Moot Court Competition, held in Raja Lakham Gouda Law College, Belgaum. There were a total of 22 teams which participated including two National Law Colleges.


Students of School of Law Receiving the Runner’s Up Trophy


2018 Rank List
2018 Admissions -
Withdrawal Form
2018 LAW Admissions -
Withdrawal Form
SRC - B.Tech. I Year
Sliding Result
B.Tech. Counselling 2018-19:
Last Round Result