SASTRA Law School Team Overall Winners in LAFESTO 17, Tamil nadu National Law School's Legal Cultural Festival



SASTRA Law School Team Overall Winners in LAFESTO’ 17, Tamil nadu National Law School’s Legal Cultural Festival


SASTRA Law School are the Overall Winners of LAFESTO’ 17, a Legal Cultural Festival held in Tamil nadu National Law School, Srirangam.  The Team comprising Kum. Anitha, Kum. Arul Jyothee, Kum. Kowhikaa, Kum. Srinidhi, Kum. Shuha Sahul, Chi. Krishna, Chi. Sathyanarayana and Chi. Prabhuram (all belonging to VI Sem B.B.A., LL. B. (Hons.) & B. Com., LL. B. (Hons.) were winners in four events while adjudged Runner up in four other events.  In total, they won nine trophies including the Overall Winners’ Trophy. The events included Street Play, Judgement Translation, Law Quiz, PIL Drafting, RTI Drafting, Short Film, Dumb Charades, Crime Scene Investigation, Extempore, Client Counselling and Min-O-pinion.


SASTRA Law School Team with the Overall Winners’Trophy and other Trophies




Online / Download
Applications for
Admission 2018-19
NRI Admission - 2018
Appl for M.Sc.(Int.) /
M.Sc. / BFA / MFA /
2018 Engineering Rank List
2018 LAW Rank List
2018 SRC Rank List
LAW Counselling - 2nd round